Contact

De hoofdleiding

Leander Verhoeven hoofdleiding@ksa-aalter.be +32 494 12 17 87
Janne Lievens hoofdleiding@ksa-aalter.be +32 476 09 22 83

Contactpersonen per groep

Pagadders

Kabouters

Janne Lievens

Alexander Vandepitte

pagadders@ksa-aalter.be

kabouters@ksa-aalter.be

+32 476 09 22 83

+32 472 82 99 41

Sloebers

Leander Verhoeven

sloebers@ksa-aalter.be

+32 494 12 17 87

Tieners

Noor Van der Vennet

tieners@ksa-aalter.be

+32 491 48 97 52

Jim

Emma Mynsberghe

jim@ksa-aalter.be

+32 468 18 44 60

Sim

Brent Meirlaen

sim@ksa-aalter.be

+32 496 80 07 95

Kim

Warre Quintyn

kim@ksa-aalter.be

+32 487 41 95 01

VZW

VZW Raad van bestuur rvb.sjelterimmo@ksa-aalter.be

 

WOLK (Werkgroep OudLeiding KSA)

WOLK Piet De Muynck wolk@ksa-aalter.be +32 473 93 48 83