Contact

De hoofdleiding

Leander Verhoeven hoofdleiding@ksa-aalter.be +32494/121787
Janne Lievens hoofdleiding@ksa-aalter.be +32476/092283

Contactpersonen per groep

Pagadders

Kabouters

Janne Lievens

Alexander Vandepitte

pagadders@ksa-aalter.be

kabouters@ksa-aalter.be

+32476/092283

+32472/829941

Sloebers

Leander Verhoeven

sloebers@ksa-aalter.be

+32494/121787

Tieners

Noor Van der Vennet

tieners@ksa-aalter.be

+32491/489752

Jim

Emma Mynsberghe

jim@ksa-aalter.be

+32468/184460

Sim

Brent Meirlaen

sim@ksa-aalter.be

+32496/800795

Kim

Warre Quintyn

kim@ksa-aalter.be

+32487/419501

VZW

VZW Raad van bestuur rvb.sjelterimmo@ksa-aalter.be

 

WOLK (Werkgroep OudLeiding KSA)

WOLK Piet De Muynck wolk@ksa-aalter.be +32473/934883