Contact

De hoofdleiding

Warre Quintyn hoofdleiding@ksa-aalter.be +32 487 41 95 01
Jonas Vandepitte hoofdleiding@ksa-aalter.be +32 477 30 75 10

Contactpersonen per groep

Pagadders

Kabouters

Ella Neirinck

Sofie Verhoeven

pagadders@ksa-aalter.be

kabouters@ksa-aalter.be

+32 489 26 74 99

+32 471 21 43 27

Sloebers

Zoë Vermeire

sloebers@ksa-aalter.be

+32 494 54 87 00

Tieners

Brecht Verbinnen

tieners@ksa-aalter.be

+32 497 10 60 17

Jim

Marthe De Graeve

jim@ksa-aalter.be

+32 486 85 32 16

Sim

Alexander Vandepitte

sim@ksa-aalter.be

+32 472 82 99 41

Kim

Jonas Vandepitte

kim@ksa-aalter.be

+32 477 30 75 10

VZW

VZW Raad van bestuur rvb.sjelterimmo@ksa-aalter.be

WOLK (Werkgroep OudLeiding KSA)

WOLK Piet De Muynck wolk@ksa-aalter.be +32 473 93 48 83